Skip to product information
1 of 3

Nicklas Sonne

Resonance vinyl

Resonance vinyl

Regular price 250,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 250,00 DKK
Sale Sold out

Buy my first full-length solo album on vinyl.

Side A.
01.  Misery
02. Keyboard Warriors
03. Spit Out Your Pride
04. All Thanks to You
05. Don't Wanna Be Me

Side B:
01. The Chasm of Bleakness
02. Open Fire
03. Obsessed With Nothingness
04. Carrier of Extinction
05. Breathe

Visit my homepage for lyrics, in depth talk about the songs on the album and more.

View full details